兵马俑

陶棍

介绍

关于高品质陶棍幕墙
兵马俑由天然粘土制成。它们由高压真空挤出机挤出。在烧制窑中高温烧制后,兵马俑具有高强度,可抵抗外力和恶劣天气。Togen提供不同形状,尺寸,颜色和饰面的兵马俑长方形,供建筑师选择。兵马俑轻便、可模塑、耐火、环保。

点将陶棍的应用
 无论是应用于立面还是内墙,具有各种形状,颜色和创意方向,赤陶长棍可以创造独特的视觉效果。它不仅可以作为外部防晒系统,减少阳光直射,提高建筑物的美观度和用户舒适度,还可以作为室内装饰元素,为室内环境增添艺术魅力。当与赤陶板一起设计时,它可以很好地在角落,护栏,屋顶,阳台,停车场等处工作,达到和谐而整体的立面效果。单独使用时,它也是一种非常特殊的建筑设计元素。Paneltek提供不同形状,尺寸,颜色和饰面的兵马俑,供建筑师选择。它可以定制为其他不规则形状。漂亮的弯曲和扭曲的法式长棍面包和百叶窗代表了Togen强大的研发能力。

产品优势

定制兵马俑面板的优势
1. 独特的装饰元素- Togen兵马俑因其广泛的形状、表面处理和颜色选择,具有建筑美学的多功能表达。Togen致力于通过提供定制的独特设计和特殊的表面处理来创造令人印象深刻和可持续的建筑。
2. 耐用材料- Paneltek兵马俑的颜色不会随着时间的流逝而褪色。耐化学性,防冻和解冻,耐热冲击,耐磨和耐刮擦以及耐污渍的物理特性也有助于陶土的耐用性。而且由于其自清洁性能和无密封剂的开放式系统,维护成本低。
3. 安全材料- 东原陶器面板是不可燃的熔覆材料,具有高断裂强度,断裂模块化和低线性热膨胀。它是非放射性物质。赤陶包层系统适用于抗高地震度和高风荷载性好的高层建筑。与石头相比,通常被选为天然石材替代品的陶土要轻得多,从而显着降低了建筑物的荷载。经过Togen的加固处理,兵马俑具有更高的抗冲击性能。
4. 绿色材料- 兵马俑是环保的。东玄兵马俑面板由天然粘土制成,无放射性,无污染,100%可回收和节能。由于其空腔结构,赤陶具有低导热系数,良好的隔热性能和声学性能。
5.安装方便- 东玄兵马俑面板是相对较轻的材料,尺寸精确,便于安装。而且它的包层系统大多是开放式系统,没有密封剂工作。
6.免维护- 兵马俑与金属包层材料不同,不含静电,因此不易积聚灰尘。赤陶产品还具有自清洁性能,并且由于其未褪色的颜色,赤陶立面是免维护的。
7. 易于更换- 我们提供赤陶产品,配备自行设计的可更换安装系统,可在需要时简化安装和更换。我们的安装系统在我们的许多项目中已被证明是方便有效的。





产品展示




纹理和饰面
Togen赤陶长棍面包具有多样化的纹理,并提供定制纹理。东源还加工世界顶级的玻璃技术,具有多样化的纹理和玻璃效果。自然表面是赤陶包层最经典的表面,可以充分带出建筑陶土的质感。此外,根据建筑立面的设计要求,赤陶覆层可以进行多种表面纹理处理。



点将陶板标准颜色
Togen提供具有各种定制和标准天然烧色以及彩色玻璃的赤陶板。通过在粘土中添加特定成分,Togen设法提供了具有不同颜色深浅的陶土产品。它具有低消耗,无辐射,无污染,不褪色的特点。具有良好的抗紫外线能力,色彩始终保持明亮生动。



安装
我们提供带安装配件的陶土产品。我们可以提供赤土外墙详细设计服务。
安装附件可以与兵马俑产品一起提供,但确切的配件将由我们根据项目的要求设计和提出。


东根兵马俑/百叶刀加工

为了满足单元化立面系统和斗杆系统的不同安装方法,东源发明了获得专利的机器来处理不同的切割,孔,凹口和槽,如下所示。
 

 
相关产品



项目

广州城市规划展示馆

广州城市规划展览中心是中国广州市展览,培训,沙龙,教育和公共事务的综合中心。简单而体面,不同方向的米色赤陶长棍面包的组合完美地丰富了立面的风味,呈现出现代和优雅的良好品味。通过对密度的控制,Togen兵马俑法棍防晒霜根据内部不同区域的需求,在建筑物的不同位置允许不同数量的光线进入。
 

正在为您的建筑项目寻找最佳合作伙伴?

演示请求

联系我们

24小时在线服务

Terracotta Baguette

Terracotta Baguette

Introduction

About High quality terracotta baguette louver wall facade cladding
Terracotta baguettes are made from natural clay. They are extruded by the high-pressure vacuum extrusion machine. After being fired with high temperature in firing kiln, terracotta baguettes are given with high strength against the external forces and foul weather. Terracotta baguettes of different shapes, dimensions, colors and finishings are available in Togen for architect's selection. Terracotta baguette is light, moldable, fire resistant, and environmental-friendly.

Application of Togen Terracotta Baguette & Louvers
 Whether it is applied to the facade or in the interior wall, with variety shapes, colors and creative orientation, terracotta baguette can create a unique visual effect. It can function not only as exterior sunscreen system to reduce direct sun exposure and improve the aesthetics and user comfort of buildings, but also as interior decoration elements which add artistic charms to indoor environment. When designed together with terracotta panels, it works well in corners, parapets, roofs, balcony, parking buildings and etc., achieving a harmonious and integral facade effect. It's also a very special architectural design element when used alone. Terracotta baguettes of different shapes, dimensions, colors and finishing are available from Paneltek for architect’s selection. It can be customized to other irregular shapes. Nice curved and twisted baguettes and louvers represent Togen's strong R&D ability.

Product Advantages

The Advantages of Custom Terracotta Panel
1. Unique decoration element - Togen Terracotta has versatile expression of building aesthetics thanks to its wide range of shape, finishing and color selection. Togen is dedicated to creating the impressive and sustainable buildings by providing customized unique design and special surface treatment.
2. Durable material - The color of Paneltek Terracotta Panel is non-faded with time going .The physical property of resistance to chemicals, anti-freeze & thaw, resistance to thermal shock, resistance to abrasion and scratch, and resistance to stain also contribute the durability of terracotta. And the maintenance cost is low because of its self-cleaning performance and open system without sealant.
3. Safe material - Togen Terracotta Panel is non-combustible cladding material with high breaking strength, rupture modular and low linear thermal expansion. It is non-radioactive material. Terracotta cladding system is suitable for high-rise building with good resistance to high earthquake degree and high wind load. Compared with stones, terracotta, often selected as the substitute of natural stone, is much lighter which significantly reduces the building load. With Togen's reinforcement treatment, the terracotta has higher impact resistance performance.
4. Green material - Terracotta is environment friendly. Made of natural clay, Togen Terracotta Panel is non-radioactive, non-polluted, 100% recyclable and energy-saving. Due to its cavity structure, terracotta has low thermal conductivity, good thermal insulation performance and acoustic performance.
5. Easy Installation - Togen Terracotta panel is relatively light material with precise size which ease the installation. And its cladding system is mostly open system without sealant work.
6.Maintanence free - Terracotta, unlike metal cladding material, is electrostatic-free, so it is not easy to accumulate dust by nature. The terracotta product also has the self-cleaning property, and with its un-faded color, terracotta facade is maintenance-free.
7. Easy-replacement - We supply terracotta products with self-design replaceable installation system which eases installation and replacement when needed. Our installation systems have been proven convenient and effective in many of our projects.





Product Display




Textures & Finishes 
Togen terracotta baguette feature diversified textures and is available with custom textures. Togen also processes world top glazing technique, with diversified textures and glazing effects.The natural surface is the most classic surface of the terracotta cladding, which can fully bring out the texture of the architectural terracotta. In addition, according to the design requirements of the building facade, the terracotta cladding can be processed with a wide variety of surface texture treatment.



Togen Standard Color
Togen offers terracotta panels with a wide range of custom and standard natural fired colors and colorful glazing. By adding specific components to the clay, Togen has managed to offer terracotta products with different shades of color. It has the characters of low consumption, no radiation, no pollution and non-faded feature. With good anti-UV capability, the color remains bright and vivid all the time.



Installation
We provide terracotta product with installation accessories. We can provide service of terracotta facade detailed design.
Installation accessories can be provided together with terracotta products, but exact accessories will be designed and proposed as per project's requirement by us.


Togen Terracotta Baguette/Louver's Processing

To satisfy different installation methods both of unitized facade system and of stick system, Togen has invented the patented machine to process different cutting, holes, notches and slots as below.
 

 
Related Products



Project

Guangzhou Urban Planning Exhibition Center

Guangzhou Urban Planning Exhibition Center is a comprehensive center for exhibition, training, salon, education, and public affairs in Guangzhou, China. Simple but decent, the combination of beige terracotta baguettes in different orientations perfectly enriches the flavor of the façade, presenting a good taste of modernity and elegance. Through the control of density, Togen Terracotta Baguette Sunscreen lets in different amount of light in different position of the building, based on the need of different zones inside.
 

Looking for best partner for your next construction project?