兵马俑砖

陶砖

关于陶砖
点将陶砖经久耐用、几乎免维护且可持续。陶土砖可保护建筑物及其居住者免受寒冷,潮湿以及热量和噪音的影响。且不可燃。

陶砖是立面上使用的最有吸引力和最经典的建筑元素之一。每一块东根砖都有各种形状、尺寸、颜色和饰面的选择,是室内外装饰元素,丰富的产品选择和不同方向的组合允许无数的设计可能性,并强烈表达建筑师的才华和愿景。

陶砖的应用
Togen提供各种陶砖,用于雨幕或遮阳,特色墙,装饰内墙,花园,露台和开放区域等立面。陶砖幕墙赋予建筑自然而传统的美感,让人们想起了美好的远古时代。通过组合这些不同尺寸和方向的砖块,建筑师有无限的选择来实现建筑物的穿孔图案,实现丰富多样的光影图案。

点将陶砖尺寸
至于形状和尺寸,两种外墙覆层系统砖的长度和宽度比例不同。和特殊的纹理面砖可供选择。丰富的色彩,形状和表面纹理与不同的砌体技术和砂浆颜色相结合,为建筑立面的造型提供了许多可能性。



点将陶砖颜色
在定制服务的帮助下,客户可以在Togen获得各种不同尺寸和形状的陶土砖。
此外,在颜色方面,Togen陶土砖具有各种定制和标准天然烧制颜色以及彩色玻璃。通过在粘土中添加特定成分,Togen设法提供了具有不同颜色深浅的陶土砖。



点将陶砖纹理
纹理方面,Togen提供具有多种表面纹理的陶土砖,例如拉丝,自然,哑光/光泽玻璃,着名的玻璃等。点将陶土砖完美地表达了建筑师的设计理念,生动地呈现了不同建筑的不同风格。



项目参考

博舍酒店位于四川省成都市。它是成都历史与现代性的完美结合。博舍酒店完美地融入了摩天大楼和购物中心,其庭院充满历史感,既古色古香又时尚。
通过3种不同方式的安装Togen陶砖(砖砌系统,支架固定系统和棒穿孔系统)的组合,建筑师以简单而别致的方式展示了这座建筑。砖块的应用将建筑物与周围环境联系起来。
Togen陶砖可以应用于具有不同图案,方向,颜色和安装方式的建筑立面。与普通砖相比,定制陶砖在美学和耐用性方面尤为突出。绿色,可持续和高品质,Togen陶砖绝对是您建筑项目的理想选择。



 

正在为您的建筑项目寻找最佳合作伙伴?

演示请求

联系我们

24小时在线服务

Terracotta Brick

Terracotta Brick

About Terracotta Facing Brick
Togen terracotta Facing Bricks are durable, practically maintenance-free and sustainable. Terracotta bricks protect buildings and their occupants from cold, moisture as well as heat and noise. And they are non-combustible.

Terracotta bricks are one of the most attractive and classic architectural elements used on façade. With various selection of shapes, sizes, colors and finishing, every Togen brick is a decoration element for both interior and exterior and the rich product selection and combination of different orientation allows numerous design possibilities and strongly expresses the talents and vision of architects.

Application of Terracotta Brick
Togen supplies a wide range of terracotta bricks for façades as rainscreen or sun-screen, feature walls, decorative interior walls, gardens, terraces and open areas. Terracotta brick sunscreen gives the building a natural and traditional sense of aesthetics, reminding people of the good ancient times. By combining these bricks in different sizes and orientations, architects have limitless options to realize the perforation pattern of a building, achieving a rich assortment of light and shade patterns.

Togen Terracotta Bricks Size
As for the shape and dimensions, both exterior cladding system bricks of different length and width proportions. and special texture facing bricks are available. The rich color, shape and surface texture combined with different masonry techniques and mortar colors offers numerous possibilities for the styling of the building facade.



Togen Terracotta Brick Color Palette
With the help of customized service, customers have access to a wide variety of terracotta bricks with different sizes and shape in Togen.
Moreover, when it comes to colors, Togen terracotta bricks come with a wide range of custom and standard natural fired colors and colorful glazing. By adding specific components to the clay, Togen has managed to offer terracotta bricks with different shade of colors.



Togen Terracotta Brick Texture
As for texture, Togen offers terracotta bricks with a great variety of surface textures, such as brushed, natural, matte/glossy glazing, famed glazing and so on. Togen terracotta bricks perfectly express architects’ design concepts and vividly present different styles for different buildings.



Inspiring

The Temple House Hotel is in Chengdu, Sichuan province. It is a good combination of the history and modernity of Chengdu. The Temple House Hotel perfectly integrated into the skyscrapers and shopping malls around with its courtyard full of historical sense, which is antique yet stylish.
With the combination of 3 different ways to install Togen Terracotta Bricks (Brickwork System, Bracket Fixing System, and Rod Perforation System), the architect presented the building in a simple but chic flavor. The application of bricks ties the buildings in with the surrounding context.
Togen Terracotta Brick can be applied to building façade with different patterns, orientations, colors, and ways of installation. Custom terracotta brick is prominent in aesthetics and durability compared to the normal one. Green, sustainable, and high quality, Togen Terracotta Brick is absolutely a good choice for your architectural project.



 

Looking for best partner for your next construction project?