定制兵马俑

定制陶

介绍
点将定制陶
点将陶产品可以在形状,颜色和表面纹理上进行定制。定制陶板通常是特殊形状的,用于外部功能墙,衬里,图案和防晒等装饰,以及功能区域等内部装饰。Togen提供大量的定制陶土产品和包层系统解决方案,为建筑师提供了显着的设计自由度。

如今,建筑师正在追求不受约束的设计,以使立面更具吸引力,因此,陶土作为自然元素之一,将显示出更独特的设计。毫无疑问,由于技术和生产能力的限制,对于大多数陶板制造商来说,这是一个巨大的挑战。然而,凭借强大的研发能力和先进的技术,点将能够提供定制的陶土产品和覆层系统解决方案。我们专业的定制服务使我们能够提供专家建议,以满足客户的特殊需求和要求,同时考虑安装方法和具有成本效益的解决方案。

显示

陶土幕墙立面定制面板的尺寸

以下是一些用于建筑物的Togen定制陶土面板。客户拥有比他们想象的更多的选择。
请随时与我们联系以进行进一步评估。



产品优势
定制陶板的优势
1. 独特的装饰元素- Togen陶板因其广泛的形状、表面处理和颜色选择,具有建筑美学的多功能表达。Togen致力于通过提供定制的独特设计和特殊的表面处理来创造令人印象深刻和可持续的建筑。
2. 耐用材料- 点将陶板的颜色不会随着时间的流逝而褪色。耐化学性,防冻和解冻,耐热冲击,耐磨和耐刮擦以及耐污渍的物理特性也有助于陶土的耐用性。而且由于其自清洁性能和无密封剂的开放式系统,维护成本低。
3. 安全材料- 点将陶板是不可燃的熔覆材料,具有高断裂强度,断裂模块化和低线性热膨胀。它是非放射性物质。陶土幕墙系统适用于抗高地震度和高风荷载性好的高层建筑。与石头相比,通常被选为天然石材替代品的陶土要轻得多,从而显着降低了建筑物的荷载。经过Togen的加固处理,陶板具有更高的抗冲击性能。
4. 绿色材料- 陶板是环保的。点将陶板由天然粘土制成,无放射性,无污染,100%可回收和节能。由于其空腔结构,陶板具有低导热系数,良好的隔热性能和声学性能。

5.安装方便- 点将陶板是相对较轻的材料,尺寸精确,便于安装。而且它的幕墙系统大多是开放式系统,没有密封剂工作。
6.免维护- 陶土与金属幕墙材料不同,不含静电,因此不易积聚灰尘。赤陶产品还具有自清洁性能,并且由于其未褪色的颜色,赤陶立面是免维护的。
7. 易于更换- 我们提供赤陶产品,配备自行设计的可更换安装系统,可在需要时简化安装和更换。我们的安装系统在我们的许多项目中已被证明是方便有效的。




颜色
东洋赤陶板具有各种不同的表面纹理,如自然,粗糙,喷砂,梳理,凹槽,条纹,哑光等。东玄赤陶板完美地表达了建筑师的设计理念,生动地展现了不同建筑风格的不同立面风格和效果。东源还提供流体、金属、冰裂纹、橙皮、斑点等上釉饰面。



广泛的 Togen 定制颜色
Togen提供具有各种定制和标准天然烧制颜色以及彩色玻璃的陶土产品。通过在粘土中添加特定成分,Togen设法提供了具有不同颜色深浅的陶土面板。它具有低消耗的特点,无辐射,无污染不褪色.具有良好的抗紫外线能力,色彩始终保持明亮生动。特殊颜色可在Togen中进行自定义。除了常见的颜色外,深色,蓝色系列和绿色系列也可供客户选择。



安装



我们提供带安装配件的陶土产品。我们可以提供赤土外墙详细设计服务。
安装附件可以与兵马俑产品一起提供,但确切的配件将由我们根据项目的要求设计和提出。



相关产品



项目

宁波市展览馆

宁波城市规划展览中心位于浙江省宁波市,是一个展示空间,促进了公民与决策者之间的对话。宁波市拥有丰富的陶瓷生产历史。正是在这里,所谓的陶瓷之路开始了。使用陶板是对宁波当地传统的致敬。托根定制釉面陶板,设计成特殊形状和绿色釉面,用于形成外部防晒霜。Togen与建筑师合作,就定制以及不同的安装方式提出了建议,以便对周围景观进行短暂的反射。
 

正在为您的建筑项目寻找最佳合作伙伴?

演示请求

联系我们

24小时在线服务

Custom Terracotta

Custom Terracotta

Introduction
Togen Custom Terracotta Panel
Togen Terracotta products can be customized in shape, color, and surface texture. Custom terracotta panels are usually special-shaped, which is used in exterior feature wall, decorations like lining, motif, and sunscreen, and interior decorations like feature area. Togen offers a vast array of custom terracotta products and cladding system solutions, which provide architects with significant design freedom.

Nowadays, architects are pursuing unrestrained designs to make facade more attractive, therefore, terracotta, as one of the natural elements, would show more distinctive design. Undoubtedly, it’s a great challenge for most of the terracotta manufacturers due to the limitations in technology and production capacity. However, with strong R&D ability and advanced technology, Togen is able to offer custom terracotta product and cladding system solutions. Our specialized customized service enables us to provide expert advice catered to customers on their special demands and requirements, also considering the installation methods at the same time with cost effective solutions.

Display

Dimension of Terracotta Rainscreen Facade Custom Panel

Below are some of the Togen Custom Terracotta Panels in practical use for buildings. Customers have more choices than they could have imagined.
Please do not hesitate to contact us for further evaluation.



Product Advantage
The Advantages of Custom Terracotta Panel
1. Unique decoration element - Togen Terracotta has versatile expression of building aesthetics thanks to its wide range of shape, finishing and color selection. Togen is dedicated to creating the impressive and sustainable buildings by providing customized unique design and special surface treatment.
2. Durable material - The color of Togen Terracotta Panel is non-faded with time going .The physical property of resistance to chemicals, anti-freeze & thaw, resistance to thermal shock, resistance to abrasion and scratch, and resistance to stain also contribute the durability of terracotta. And the maintenance cost is low because of its self-cleaning performance and open system without sealant.
3. Safe material - Togen Terracotta Panel is non-combustible cladding material with high breaking strength, rupture modular and low linear thermal expansion. It is non-radioactive material. Terracotta cladding system is suitable for high-rise building with good resistance to high earthquake degree and high wind load. Compared with stones, terracotta, often selected as the substitute of natural stone, is much lighter which significantly reduces the building load. With Togen’s reinforcement treatment, the terracotta has higher impact resistance performance.
4. Green material - Terracotta is environment friendly. Made of natural clay, Togen Terracotta Panel is non-radioactive, non-polluted, 100% recyclable and energy-saving. Due to its cavity structure, terracotta has low thermal conductivity, good thermal insulation performance and acoustic performance.

5. Easy Installation - Togen Terracotta panel is relatively light material with precise size which ease the installation. And its cladding system is mostly open system without sealant work.
6.Maintanence free - Terracotta, unlike metal cladding material, is electrostatic-free, so it is not easy to accumulate dust by nature. The terracotta product also has the self-cleaning property, and with its un-faded color, terracotta facade is maintenance-free.
7. Easy-replacement - We supply terracotta products with self-design replaceable installation system which eases installation and replacement when needed. Our installation systems have been proven convenient and effective in many of our projects.




Color
Togen terracotta panels come with a great variety of different surface textures, such as natural, rough, sand-blasted, combed, grooved, stripy, matte and so on. Togen terracotta panels perfectly express architects’ design concepts and vividly show different facade styles and effects for different architectural styles. Glazing finish such as fluid, metallic, ice crack, orange peel, spotted, etc. are also available in Togen.



Extensive Range of Togen Custom Colors
Togen offers terracotta products with a wide range of custom and standard natural fired colors and colorful glazing. By adding specific components to the clay, Togen has managed to offer terracotta panels with different shade of colors. It has the characters of low consumption, no radiation, no pollution and non-faded. With good anti-UV capability, the color remains bright and vivid all the time. Special colors are available for customization in Togen. Apart from those colors commonly seen, dark colors, blue series, and green series are also ready for customers to select.



Installation



We provide terracotta product with installation accessories. We can provide service of terracotta facade detailed design.
Installation accessories can be provided together with terracotta products, but exact accessories will be designed and proposed as per project's requirement by us.



Related Products



Project

NINGBO CITY EXHIBITION HALL

Located in Ningbo, Zhejiang province, the Ningbo Urban Planning Exhibition Center is a presentation space, which fosters the dialogue between citizens and decision-makers. The City of Ningbo has a rich history of ceramic production. It was here that the so-called Ceramic Road began. The use of terracotta panel is an homage to the local traditions of Ningbo. Togen Custom Glazed Terracotta Panels, designed in special shape and with green glazed surface, were applied to form the exterior sunscreen. In cooperation with the architect, Togen offered suggestions on the customization as well as different ways of installation, so as to create ephemeral reflections of the surrounding landscape.
 

Looking for best partner for your next construction project?

Demo Request

Contact Us

24 hours online service