兵马俑覆层

陶土幕墙

托根陶土包层从普通的红色面板和百叶窗不断发展到现在的多功能和定制釉料,形状和解决方案。我们的兵马俑产品是应用广泛在幕墙中作为覆层,雨幕和装饰翅片,适用于新建筑,翻新或重新覆层项目。定制的饰面和形状也受到豪华室内功能墙的欢迎。

我们与所有各方从项目开始到完成,提供具体的设计服务,样品匹配,安装建议,以确保项目符合建筑师的印象和承包商的预算。

我们的优势是开发安全,创新和节省成本赤陶立面解决方案.这些可以在亚洲,中东,澳大利亚和美国的一些特色建筑中找到。我们不断更新我们的生产线,烧制技术和生产工艺。我们的产品已通过各种认证国际质量标准,例如 AS/NZS、ASTM、TN75、EN、BS。我们的系统和赤陶包层都通过了BS8414的防火测试。所有这些都使我们能够确保我们的产品满足最严格的设计和质量要求。

Togen为超过2000个项目全球包括美国爱荷华大学音乐学院,三个爱马仕店面项目,以及印度尼西亚的第一个赤土陶器立面项目,寿司玛莎塔等。
 
   


   

 

正在为您的建筑项目寻找最佳合作伙伴?

演示请求

联系我们

24小时在线服务

Terracotta Cladding

Terracotta Cladding

Togen terracotta cladding is continually evolving from regular red panels and louvers to now versatile and bespoke glazes, shapes, and solutions. Our terracotta products are widely used in curtain wall as cladding, rain screens and decoration fins, suitable for use on a new building, refurbishment, or re-cladding projects. Customized finishes and shapes are also popular for luxury interior feature walls.

We work closely with all parties from the start to the completion of a project, providing specific design service, sample matching, installation proposal to make sure the project is as per the architect’s impressions and within the contractor’s budget.

Our strength is to develop safe, innovative, and cost-saving terracotta facade solution. These can be found on some of the feature buildings in Asia, Middle East, Australia, and America. We constantly updating our production lines, firing techniques and production processes. Our products are certified with various international quality standards, such as AS/NZS, ASTM, TN75, EN, BS. Both our system & terracotta cladding has passed the fire test of BS8414. All these allow us to ensure that our products meet the most stringent requirements for design and quality.

Togen have provided terracotta and related service to more than 2000 projects worldwide including the School of Music, Iowa University in the USA, three Hermes Shopfront projects, and the first terracotta facade project in Indonesia, Sushi Masa Tower, etc.
 
   


   

 

Looking for best partner for your next construction project?

Demo Request

Contact Us

24 hours online service