铝板

铝片材

铝片材的应用

铝板是使用最广泛的铝产品,几乎可以在所有相关行业中找到。在包装中,铝板用于制造罐头和包装。在运输中,铝板用于制造汽车车身和拖拉机拖车的面板。铝板也用于家用电器和炊具。在建筑和施工中,它被制成包括立面覆层,壁板,排水沟,屋顶,遮阳篷和车棚在内的产品。铝板可以涂成黑色,金色,红色,蓝色和数百种其他颜色。它可以蚀刻成哑光表面,抛光成闪闪发光的亮度,或者纹理类似于木材和油漆。



铝片材介绍

铝片材是应用最广泛的铝制品,可以应用于各种场景,包括汽车、建筑、家具、家电等。
东源铝板的厚度范围为1.0mm至3.5mm。最大宽度达到2.2毫米。在 Togen 中可自定义大小。


铝片材A1100,A3003和A5005的介绍

我们的铝板采用1100H24,3003H24和5005H24国际标准。
A1100铝片材是纯工业铝。它具有密度小,可塑性好的特点。它通常用于需要良好的成型性能,高耐腐蚀性,并且不需要高强度的零件,例如中空五金件,散热器,焊接组合,反射器,铭牌等。
A3003铝片材是一种典型的Al-Mn合金,具有良好的成形性,耐腐蚀性和可焊性,它通常用于生产轻型电池汽车外壳,炊具,食品储存装置,罐装运输设备,仓库
A5005铝片材是一种不可热处理的合金,含有镁。它可以通过冷加工来加强(硬化)。它在可焊性、成形性和耐腐蚀性(尤其是阳极氧化时)方面得分很高。


表面处理

聚偏二氟乙烯 (PVDF) 涂料是一种工厂应用的树脂基涂料体系,通常嵌入彩色颜料颗粒,支持各种哑光表面颜色。它们最常用于建筑涂料应用,因为它们具有优异的耐阳光、湿气或温度耐候性。
铝墙覆层,幕墙和屋顶板是PVDF涂料最常见的应用。
聚酯粉末涂料是一种干燥的材料,喷洒在工件上,然后固化以形成保护层。与传统的湿覆盖物相比,这种覆盖和保护物体的方法具有许多优点。聚酯粉末涂料比许多形式的液体涂料具有更强,更耐用的表面处理,并且对环境更经济,更安全。因此,粉末涂料系统在商业和工业过程中变得非常普遍。

正在为您的建筑项目寻找最佳合作伙伴?

演示请求

联系我们

24小时在线服务

Aluminum Sheet

Aluminum Sheet

Application of aluminum sheet

Aluminum Sheet, the most widely used aluminum product, can be found in almost all the industries concerning. In packaging, aluminum sheet is used to manufacture cans and packages. In transportation, aluminum sheet is used to manufacture panels for automobile bodies and tractor trailers. Aluminum sheet is also used in home appliances and cookware. In building and construction, it is formed into products including facade cladding, siding, gutters, roofing, awnings and carports. Sheet aluminum can be  coated to black, gold, red, blue and hundreds of other colors. It can be etched to a matte finish, polished to a sparkling brightness, or textured to resemble wood and painted.



Introduction to aluminum sheet

Aluminum sheet are the most widely used aluminum products and can be applied to a variety of scenes, including automotive, construction, furniture, home appliances and  so on.
The thickness of Togen aluminum sheet ranges from 1.0mm to 3.5mm. The maximum width reaches 2.2mm. Customization for size is available in Togen.


Introduction of aluminum sheet A1100, A3003& A5005

Our aluminum plate adopts 1100H24, 3003H24 & 5005H24 international standard.
A1100 aluminum plate is pure industrial aluminum. It has the characteristics of small density and good plasticity. It is usually used for parts that require good forming performance, high corrosion resistance, and does not require high strength, such as hollow hardware, radiators, welding combinations, reflectors, nameplates, etc.
A3003 aluminum plate is a typical Al-Mn alloy, has good formability, corrosion resistance and weldability It is commonly used in the production of lightweight battery car shell, cooking utensils, food storage devices, cans on the transport equipment, Warehouse
A5005 aluminum plate is a non-heat treatable alloy with magnesium content. It can be strengthened (hardened) by cold working. It scores well in weldability, formability, and corrosion resistance (especially when anodized).


Surface treatment

Polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF) coatings are a factory-applied, resin-based coating system, typically with embedded color pigment particles that support a wide range of matte-finish colors. They are most used for architectural coating applications due to their superior resistance to weathering by sunlight, moisture, or temperature.
Aluminum wall cladding, curtain wall, and roofing sheet are some of the most common applications for PVDF coatings.
Polyester powder coating is a dry material sprayed onto a work piece and then cured to form a protective covering. This method of covering and protecting objects has a number of advantages over conventional wet coverings. Polyester powder coating creates a stronger and more durable finish and is more economical and safer for the environment than many forms of liquid coatings. As a result, powder coating systems have become very common in commercial and industrial processes.

Looking for best partner for your next construction project?

Demo Request

Contact Us

24 hours online service