兵马俑面板

陶板

关于点将陶板

几个世纪以来,陶土一直是最美丽,最持久的建筑材料之一。它最近被接受为现代防雨霜和防晒霜设计的天然和永恒的媒介。可以利用各种面板长度和高度来创造现代,自然的美学。

挤出成型方法最常用于大批量生产线性定向陶土型材。这种生产方法利用大型挤出机迫使粘土通过钢模,形成空心芯轮廓。型材被挤出成比最终尺寸更长的长度,以考虑干燥和烧制过程中的收缩。它们在烧制后在我们的加工部门被切割成成品尺寸。由于陶土是在1000°C至1200°C的温度范围内燃烧的,因此它是不可生物降解,不可燃,坚固且最耐用的建筑材料,具有各种优点。


陶板的优势

1. 独特的装饰元素- 点将陶板因其广泛的形状、表面处理和颜色选择,具有建筑美学的多功能表达。点将致力于通过提供定制的独特设计和特殊的表面处理来创造令人印象深刻和可持续的建筑。


2. 耐用材料- 点将陶板的颜色不会随着时间的流逝而褪色。耐化学性,防冻和解冻,耐热冲击,耐磨和耐刮擦以及耐污渍的物理特性也有助于陶土的耐用性。而且由于其自清洁性能和无密封剂的开放式系统,维护成本低。

3. 安全材料- 点将陶板是不可燃的熔覆材料,具有高断裂强度,断裂模块化和低线性热膨胀。它是非放射性物质。陶土幕墙系统适用于抗高地震度和高风荷载性好的高层建筑。与石头相比,通常被选为天然石材替代品的陶土要轻得多,从而显着降低了建筑物的荷载。经过Togen的加固处理,兵马俑具有更高的抗冲击性能。

4. 绿色材料- 陶土是环保的。点将陶板由天然粘土制成,无放射性,无污染,100%可回收和节能。由于其空腔结构,陶板具有低导热系数,良好的隔热性能和声学性能。


5.安装方便- 点将陶板是相对较轻的材料,尺寸精确,便于安装。而且它的幕墙系统大多是开放式系统,没有密封剂工作。

6.免维护- 陶土幕墙与金属幕墙材料不同,不含静电,因此不易积聚灰尘。陶土产品还具有自清洁性能,并且由于其未褪色的颜色,陶土幕墙是几乎不需要维护的。

7. 易于更换- 我们提供陶土产品,配备自行设计的可更换安装系统,可在需要时简化安装和更换。我们的安装系统在我们的许多项目中已被证明是方便有效的。


点将陶板尺寸


点将陶板标准颜色

Togen提供具有各种定制和标准天然烧色以及彩色玻璃的陶板。通过在粘土中添加特定成分,Togen设法提供了具有不同颜色深浅的陶土产品。它具有低消耗,无辐射,无污染,不褪色的特点。具有良好的抗紫外线能力,色彩始终保持明亮生动。



点将陶板表面材质

点将陶板具有各种不同的表面光洁度,例如自然,凹槽,喷砂,梳理,拉丝,条纹,哑光,光泽玻璃,金属玻璃,开裂玻璃和其他定制饰面。点将陶板完美地表达了建筑师的设计理念,生动地展现了不同建筑风格的不同立面风格和效果。



 

项目参考

中国建筑设计研究组(CADG) 1952。作为中国中央设计公司,CADG一直以巨大的影响力、专业的人才、先进的技术能力和较高的市场占有率,为推动中国建筑行业的发展提供专业的技术和咨询服务,巩固了其作为行业领先设计企业的地位。

2011年,CADG启动了科研创新示范中心的建设计划,该中心自建成以来一直扮演着办公楼的角色。与传统办公楼不同,它具有多种功能,可以更好地融入北京市周边的老城区,服务当地人民。咖啡厅,阅读角,展厅,会议室和小超市都可以在科研创新示范中心找到。
在立面设计方面,东源赤陶板和法式长棍相结合,形成建筑立面,达到令人印象深刻的美学价值。建筑师使用米色和橘色的陶板和陶棍(垂直)以分层的方式装饰不同的构建块。通过明暗两色的良好混合,建筑立面呈现出明亮而充满活力的色调。该建筑的每个单独街区都有自己的特色,但比例适中。另一方面,建筑师巧妙地在垂直的赤陶长方形之间留下了不同的边缘,这提高了建筑的艺术价值,同时满足了遮挡阳光的需求。

 


 

正在为您的建筑项目寻找最佳合作伙伴?

演示请求

联系我们

24小时在线服务

Terracotta Panel

Terracotta Panel

About Togen Terracotta Panel

Terracotta has been one of the most beautiful and long-lasting building materials for centuries. It has recently been embraced as a natural and timeless medium for modern rainscreen and sunscreen design. A variety of panel lengths and heights can be utilized to create a modern, natural aesthetic.

The extrusion forming method is most usual for the production of a linear directional terracotta profiles in large volume. This method of production utilizes a large extruder to force the clay through a steel die, forming a hollow cored profile. The profiles are extruded into lengths longer than the finished size required to account for the shrinkage during drying and firing. They are cut to a finished dimension in our processing department after firing. Since terracotta is fired at temperatures that range between 1000℃ and 1200℃, thus it is non-biodegradable, non-combustible, strong and most durable building material with various benefits.


The Advantages of Terracotta Panel

1. Unique decoration element - Togen Terracotta has versatile expression of building aesthetics thanks to its wide range of shape, finishing and color selection. PANELTEK is dedicated to creating the impressive and sustainable buildings by providing customized unique design and special surface treatment.


2. Durable material - The color of Togen Terracotta Panel is non-faded with time going .The physical property of resistance to chemicals, anti-freeze & thaw, resistance to thermal shock, resistance to abrasion and scratch, and resistance to stain also contribute the durability of terracotta. And the maintenance cost is low because of its self-cleaning performance and open system without sealant.

3. Safe material - Togen Terracotta Panel is non-combustible cladding material with high breaking strength, rupture modular and low linear thermal expansion. It is non-radioactive material. Terracotta cladding system is suitable for high-rise building with good resistance to high earthquake degree and high wind load. Compared with stones, terracotta, often selected as the substitute of natural stone, is much lighter which significantly reduces the building load. With Togen’s reinforcement treatment, the terracotta has higher impact resistance performance.

4. Green material - Terracotta is environment friendly. Made of natural clay, Togen Terracotta Panel is non-radioactive, non-polluted, 100% recyclable and energy-saving. Due to its cavity structure, terracotta has low thermal conductivity, good thermal insulation performance and acoustic performance.


5. Easy Installation - Togen Terracotta panel is relatively light material with precise size which ease the installation. And its cladding system is mostly open system without sealant work.

6.Maintanence free - Terracotta, unlike metal cladding material, is electrostatic-free, so it is not easy to accumulate dust by nature. The terracotta product also has the self-cleaning property, and with its un-faded color, terracotta facade is maintenance-free.

7. Easy-replacement - We supply terracotta products with self-design replaceable installation system which eases installation and replacement when needed. Our installation systems have been proven convenient and effective in many of our projects.


Dimension of Togen Terracotta Rainscreen Facade Panels


Togen Standard Color

Togen offers terracotta panels with a wide range of custom and standard natural fired colors and colorful glazing. By adding specific components to the clay, Togen has managed to offer terracotta products with different shades of color. It has the characters of low consumption, no radiation, no pollution and non-faded feature. With good anti-UV capability, the color remains bright and vivid all the time.



Togen Textures & Finishes

Togen terracotta panels come with a great variety of different surface finishes, such as natural, groove, sandblasted, combed, brushed, stripy, matte glazing, glossy glazing, metallic glazing, cracking glazing and other customized finishes. Togen terracotta panels perfectly express architects’ design concepts and vividly show different facade styles and effects for different architectural styles.



 

Inspriring

China Architecture Design & Research Group (CADG) 1952. As the Central Design Company of China, CADG has always been providing professional technological and consultative service that promotes the development of building industry in China, consolidating its role as a leading design enterprise in the industry with its great influence, professional talents, advanced technological ability and high market share.

In 2011, CADG launched a construction plan of the Scientific Research Innovation Demonstration Center, which has been playing a role of office building since completed. Unlike the traditional office building, it is in possession of multiple functions to better integrate into the surrounding old areas of Beijing city and serve the local people. Café, reading corner, exhibition hall, meeting room, and small supermarket can all be found in Scientific Research Innovation Demonstration Center.
As for the façade design, Togen terracotta panels and baguettes are combined to form the building façade, achieving impressive aesthetic value. The architects used beige and orange terracotta panels and baguettes (vertical) to decorate the different building blocks in a layered manner. Through a good mixture of light and dark colors, the building facade renders a bright and vibrant tone. Each individual block of the building boasts its own characteristics, yet well-proportioned. On the other hand, the architect ingeniously left different margins between vertical terracotta baguettes, which has improved the artistic merit of the building while fulfilling the needs of excluding sunlight.

 


 

Looking for best partner for your next construction project?