玻璃配件

玻璃配件

Togen提供各种硬件,包括栏杆和栏杆系统,淋浴外壳和玻璃配件,我们可以为您的项目提供结构计算,车间图纸和制造图纸作为技术支持。自2005年以来,我们为菲律宾,越南,泰国,美国,加拿大等不同国家的许多项目提供了硬件。

Balustrade & Railing硬件是我们最推荐的产品之一。Togen不仅提供标准栏杆解决方案,其中包含各种可供选择的图案,还提供用于内部和外部应用的定制图案。主要使用316和304级不锈钢,所有组件都通过严格的质量参数,确保每个产品的安全性和功能性。

东源在众多著名建筑和标杆项目的建设中做出了卓越的贡献。这些成就为Togen的每个人带来了鼓励和自豪感。对于每一位致力于建筑行业的设计师、工程师和公司来说,Togen始终是最值得信赖和最可靠的合作伙伴。
 
      
                   

正在为您的建筑项目寻找最佳合作伙伴?

演示请求

联系我们

24小时在线服务

Glass Fittings

Glass Fittings

Togen supply a wide range of hardware including Balustrade & Railing system, Shower enclosure and Glass fittings, and we can provide structural calculation, shop drawings and fabrication drawings as technical support for your projects. Since 2005, we have supplied our hardware for many projects in different countries, such as Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, The USA, Canada and so on.

Balustrade & Railing hardware is one of our most recommended products. Togen not only offers standard railing solutions which contains various patterns for selection, but also customized ones for internal and external application. Primarily using stainless steel of grade 316 & 304 all components are passed through strict quality parameters ensuring safety and functionality of each product.

Togen has honorably contributed its excellence in the construction of many famous buildings and benchmark projects. These achievements bring encouragement and pride to everyone in Togen. To every designer, engineer and company committed in construction industry, Togen is always the most trustworthy and reliable partner.
 
      
                   

Looking for best partner for your next construction project?

Demo Request

Contact Us

24 hours online service